Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Advanced Hip Hop/Dance Team (3rd/4th grade) See All Times

September 9, 2019 - February 3, 2020

This purchase is nonrefundable.
Mon, Sep 09

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Sep 16

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Sep 23

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Oct 28

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Nov 04

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Nov 11

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Nov 18

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Nov 25

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Dec 02

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Dec 09

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Dec 16

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Dec 30

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Jan 06

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Jan 27

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Mon, Feb 03

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler