Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Hip Hop Jewish Music (1st - 3rd grade) See All Times

September 10, 2019 - January 28, 2020

This course is nonrefundable.
Tue, Sep 10

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Sep 17

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Sep 24

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Oct 29

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Nov 05

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Nov 12

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Nov 19

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Nov 26

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Dec 03

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Dec 10

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Dec 17

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Dec 31

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Jan 07

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Jan 28

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler