Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Boxing Boot Camp (6th - 8th grade) See All Times

September 10, 2019 - January 28, 2020

This course is nonrefundable.
Tue, Sep 10

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Sep 17

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Sep 24

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Oct 29

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Nov 05

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Nov 12

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Nov 19

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Nov 26

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Dec 03

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Dec 10

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Dec 17

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Dec 31

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Jan 07

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Tue, Jan 28

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler