Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Hip Hop ( 3rd/4th grade) See All Times

September 11, 2019 - January 29, 2020

This course is nonrefundable.
Wed, Sep 11

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Sep 18

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Sep 25

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Oct 30

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Nov 06

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Nov 13

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Nov 20

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Nov 27

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Dec 04

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Dec 11

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Dec 18

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Jan 01

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Jan 08

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Jan 29

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler