Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Advanced Hip Hop/Dance Team ( 5th/6th grade) See All Times

September 11, 2019 - January 29, 2020

This course is nonrefundable.
Wed, Sep 11

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Sep 18

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Sep 25

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Oct 30

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Nov 06

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Nov 13

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Nov 20

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Nov 27

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Dec 04

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Dec 11

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Dec 18

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Jan 01

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Jan 08

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Wed, Jan 29

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler