Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Hip Hop (1st/2nd grade) See All Times

September 12, 2019 - January 30, 2020

This course is nonrefundable.
Thu, Sep 12

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Sep 19

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Sep 26

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Oct 31

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Nov 07

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Nov 14

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Nov 21

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Dec 05

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Dec 12

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Dec 19

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Dec 26

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Jan 02

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Jan 09

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Jan 30

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Raina Butler