Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Hip Hop Jewish Music ( 5th - 8th grade) See All Times

September 12, 2019 - January 30, 2020

This course is nonrefundable.
Thu, Sep 12

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Sep 19

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Sep 26

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Oct 31

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Nov 07

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Nov 14

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Nov 21

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Dec 05

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Dec 12

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Dec 19

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Dec 26

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Jan 02

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Jan 09

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler

Thu, Jan 30

6:45pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Raina Butler